12" Vinyl of the sophomore LUUNG Ep - For When I Find The Words.


1. Haven't Been Here Before

2. In The End

3. Slow

4. Heavy

5. Talk 

6. Fallout


Written and Recorded By Bailey Jeffs

Performed By LUUNG

Mixed By Chris Collins

Mastered by George Georgiadias 

12" Vinyl - For When I Find The Words





    sunshine coast, australia

    • LUUNG facebook, i can hear your echo
    • @luung__ LUUNG instagram, luung